WEBINAR | Learning to Love Ourselves: Incorporating Compassion Care in our Work

Webinar Title: Learning to Love Ourselves: Incorporating Compassion Care in our Work

Description: This webinar focuses on love, healing and self-care. Dr. Duran will introduce the pillars of compassion and how through loving and taking care of ourselves we become better advocates, better human beings and more grounded and rooted in our work of ending the violence.

Presenter: Dr. Bonnie Duran, Director, Indigenous Wellness Research Institute, University of Washington

Date: Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019 at 1:00-2:30 PM Mountain

[ https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5118001622375046401 ]

All webinars are scheduled 1pm – 2:30pm Mountain
(3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 12pm Pacific, 11am Alaska, 10am Hawaii), unless otherwise indicated.