Webinar | Tribal/State Elder Justice Collaborations That Work – Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Tribal/State Elder Justice Collaborations That Work

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

This webinar will focus on how tribal programs work collaboratively with states or counties to provide effective elder abuse and neglect services.
We’ll hear from tribal officials and elder justice experts about best practices, successes, and potential pitfalls. We want to hear from you, too. Please join the discussion with your comments and suggestions. Have questions for our presenters? Let us know before the webinar by emailing ltssinfo@kauffmaninc.com.

Register or More information

Please note your location’s call in time:
8 a.m. Hawaii
10 a.m. Alaska
11 a.m. Pacific
11 a.m. Arizona
12 p.m. Mountain
1 p.m. Central
2 p.m. Eastern

Presenters
Cynthia LaCounte
Director
Administration for Community Living/Administration on Aging

Jacque Gray
Director
National Indigenous Elder Justice Initiative

Marcia Hall
Adult Protection Services Manager
Shoshone-Bannock Tribes Tribal Court

Helen Gray
Elder Abuse Prevention Coordinator
Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe Office for the Aging

Register now

Once you’ve registered and the Overview page is open, please ensure the best webinar experience by testing your system or downloading the Flash Player ahead of time.